The Witch’s Hand [Nathan Page & Drew Shannon]; Happy Book Birthday!

Happy book birthday to The Witch's Hand by Nathan Page & Drew Shannon! I'm truly tempted. I've never read Paper Girls, but I did read The Hardy Boys growing up and this book is being marketed as a mix of the two. Also, you have to admit that the cover for this book is absolutely gorgeous. Buy it?…

Running [Natalia Sylvester]; Happy Book Birthday!

Happy book birthday to Running by Natalia Sylvester! Oh my gosh, I am in love with the premise for this book! Years ago, I never thought I'd be one to say that I was massively excited to read a book about politics, but here we are. Honestly, I'm so insanely pleased that books like this are…

The Invention of Sophie Carter [Samantha Hastings]; Happy Book Birthday!

Happy book birthday to The Invention of Sophie Carter by Samantha Hastings! I just love the premise for this novel, that of two twins swapping back and forth over the course of a summer. Honestly, almost anything with twins switching places is bound to be filled with lots of fun and drama and I cannot wait!…